Never forget you are an eternal soul

As we age, we might begin looking back at our lives to ask, “Did I live enough?” I can picture myself doing this as my body ages, and I become unable to do everything I can now. I have talked about wasting my life in my last two posts, but this is short sighted.

I have an old soul, who has entered in and out of life on Earth many times. I will continue to live different lives here on Earth as long as I am allowed to. So I have been a child, adult, and elderly before. I will be all of these things again, and very likely you will too.

So perhaps as I age, instead of regret, I should be proud. Maybe this slow pace, which disability forces me to take, is exactly what my soul needs. I should not compare my life to others, because each life is tailor made to the individual. Perhaps, I am doing the best I can do. 

If I can remember this when I am older, I think I will spare myself unnecessary suffering.

It is a little difficult, but thinking from the viewpoint of multiple lives, just might help you too. Realize that you need no checklist of things to do in your life. If you miss something, you can always return. 

Tags: , , , , ,

About peacenowflower

Continually growing intuitively. Interests ranging from NDE, to past lives, and k-pop (sometimes).

Leave a Reply

charlie's song

a sweet story about our sweet boy

And one day, it all began to make sense to her.

Celebrating the divinity of femininity

KeyloveSG

Everything about SHINee ❤

Laura Bruno's Blog

Medical Intuition, Soul Readings, Intuitive Coaching, Tarot, Reiki: Inspiring and Empowering Visionaries and Healers

DeafGuy Blog

Personal Website

@IntuitionHost

Crystal healer, Color-psychic, Gay meditation coach + Second generation intuitive

remedial gypsy

Los Angeles mommy daily healing autism. Vegan- doula-light worker--homeopathy adventure. Trying to create a better tomorrow for my children today.

Relaxed Soul, Happy Mind

ease your tired mind, relax your soul, improve your general wellbeing and enjoy the simple happy pleasures in life

Into the Soul

Psychic Readings & Spiritual Guidance

Wondervision Angel Readings

Angelic Affirmations for Daily Life

Ray Hemachandra @ Golden Moon Publishing

Autism, spirit, beauty. Compassion. Love. Kindness. Sparks of light.

The Weiler Psi

Parapsychology Journalism: The People, The Theory, The Science, The Skeptics

Reiki Dawn

About my Reiki healing practice and teaching

AngelicView

Beyond the Veil

M y s t i i c

Manifesting.Your.Sacred.Totality.Inspires.Incredible.Creativity

Tania Marie's Blog

Creating Life as a Work of Art

michelleswordpressyay

Just another WordPress.com site

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 133 other followers

